Honda Limited Edition Motorcycle

Honda Limited Edition Motorcycle

I took the photographs of a Honda Limited Edition motorcycle. I asked if the owner would mind if I used the photo to paint. He said he would be happy if I did. These motor cycles were made by Honda himself to design specifications of a British designer. I found this a real challenge because of all the reflections. I was told later that chrome is one of the hardest things to paint.

One thought on “Honda Limited Edition Motorcycle”

Leave a Reply

