Studio Space: Quilting

I have one section of shelves almost finished. I may have about four cubbies left. The slots on the bottom are open for fabric but I could see cat finding that very inviting.

If a cat won’t sit on your quilt you might think twice about your work.

I promised myself when I finished one area of shelves I would stop sorting and do some sewing. What will I make?quilt sunflower 003Rty-red+yellow 3x3

These are two WIPs (works in progress), that could be finished. The one on top will be a queen sized. The one on the bottom is approximately 50″ square.

One thought on “Studio Space: Quilting”

  1. Both of your quilts are beautiful, but I LOVE the bottom quilt! The rainbow corners remind me of my Sophie CAL afghan.

Leave a Reply

